Down to a Sunless Sea I Album

album cover. down to a sunless sea. bubbles. vinyl.


About Album

“Down to a Sunless Sea” is the first Album by Silent Agreement.

Roman Erken (Vocals)
Michael Enders (Guitar)
Lukas Krenzer (Bass)
Benjamin Mathe (Drums)

Recorded and Produced by Lukas Krenzer.
Mixed by Soren “Sozo” Fahnemann.
Mastered by Martin Scheer.

Release date 05-04-2024

Artist: Silent Agreement
Label: Silent Agreement
Release Date: 5-4-2024
Genre: Hard-Rock

Available On